Alcohol

Alcohol pours into my mouth, my mouth capturing the stream with great ease. never missing my soaked mouth. Precisely, and quickly becoming intoxicated. My numbness strengthens, my thoughts cease.

My heart maintaining great rhythm. I ascend into a pleasurable state-of-mind. My emotions feel to drop heavy into my mind, creating a warmth of feelings; they magically surround my body and create an aura of happiness… My eurpohia buzz being complete – But completeness often doesn’t last, i’ll be bringing the dirty shirt i possess, for another liquified dream-state…

Leave a Reply

